EINDHOVEN METAL MEETING 2018 – First bands announced!

The mighty TRIPTYKON will be one of the main acts at this year’s Eindhoven Metal Meeting.


Tickets & info: www.eindhovenmetalmeeting.com


Izegrim announce new EP ‘Beheaded By Trust’

Dutch death thrash ragers IZEGRIM are releasing a brand new EP entitled ‘Beheaded By Trust’ on March 23rd. The four stunning tracks were recorded, mixed and mastered at Kohlekeller Studio (ABORTED, BENIGHTED,..) in December 2017. The cover artwork came courtesy of Kirill Semenov.

IZEGRIM’s Jeroen comments: “A different studio, concept and a fresh approach on songwriting; this Digipak EP marks a new beginning for us! It will be launched as an old-school DIY-release: straight from us to the fans! However, this absolutely doesn’t mean that we have ended the collaboration with Listenable Records. On the contrary, it is just a taste of great things to come..”

‘Beheaded by Trust’ tracklisting:
1. Beheaded by Trust
2. Stain in the Bloodline
3. Retraumatized
4. Warmonger II

‘Beheaded By Trust’ is the follow-up to 2016’s ‘The Ferryman’s End’, which drew a positively roaring press response worldwide and saw the band touring and sharing stages with the likes of FLOTSAM & JETSAM, KREATOR, ANNIHILATOR, ONSLAUGHT and more.

District 19 announces Elate | Elevate European tour!

We are proud to announce the Elate | Elevate tour of DOOL with special guest Harakiri For The Sky! All tourdates can be seen below.

MARCH 02 – Turock – Essen – DE
MARCH 03 – Biebob – Vosselaar – BE
MARCH 05 – Le Ferrailleur – Nantes – FR
MARCH 06 – Backstage- Paris – FR
MARCH 07 – Le Grillen – Colmar – FR
MARCH 08 – Kiff – Aarau – CH
MARCH 09 – Dagda Live Club – Pavia – IT
MARCH 10 – Revolver – San Donà di Piave – IT
MARCH 12 – A38 – Budapest – HU
MARCH 13 – Alchemia – Kraków – PL
MARCH 14 – Factory – Magdeburg – DE
MARCH 15 – From Hell – Erfurt – DE
MARCH 16 – Roadrunners Paradise – Berlin – DE
MARCH 17 – MS Connexion Complex – Mannheim – DE
MARCH 18 – Poppodium 013 – Tilburg – NL


District 19 announces European Pilgrimage Part III tour!

Batushka, Schammasch & Trepaneringsritualen will rage across central Europe in January 2018 under the European Pilgrimage Part III banner. A total of 18 shows will be executed in 9 countries.

This will be your last chance to see the mighty BATUSHKA perform their mind-blowing debut album ‘Litourgiya’ in its entirety. Black Metal and beyond! Expect an exclusive Eastern orthodox live ritual that will extrude all religion-related demons.

VIENNA METAL MEETING 2018: First bands announced!

We just announced the first bands for VIENNA METAL MEETING!

SATURDAY 12th MAY 2018 @ Arena – Vienna – Austria


TIAMAT (SE), performing a mixed “Clouds” and “Wildhoney” set!








DISTILLATOR unleash new live video

Dutch thrashers DISTILLATOR are unleashing a new live video for the song ‘Mechanized Existence’, taken from their new album ‘Summoning the Malicious’, which is out now via Empire Records. Play it loud & buy the full album here!


DOOL joins District-19!

Dark rockers DOOL are teaming up with District 19 for exclusive European bookings (excl. The Netherlands). The renowned Dutch band released their highly anticipated debut album ‘Here Now, There Then’ earlier this year via Prophecy Records. Get in touch with us for more information!

Lead singer Ryanne van Dorst (Ella Bandita) commented: “We are very excited to continue our future endeavors together with District 19. Roman has been passionately following us for the last year, and in more than one way we feel that we are speaking the same language. Onward to infinity.”

[quote align=”center” color=”#999999″]

Something’s stirring underneath the industrial fumes of Rotterdam. Amidst the rancid rats, malodorant traffic and greasy trays of manufactured meat, vast masses of unobtained, raw energy flow about freely. From the emptiness which arose from the omnipresence of materialism and technology, something new can manifest in its wake. Turning their backs to the metropole’s mass-identity and urban-individual, the unavoidable birth of DOOL has taken place.

DOOL wanders through dim streets, out of the city – into the wild. Carried by infinite, sometimes hypnotizing guitar parts, the music takes the listener from dark caves, inhabited by ancient ghosts (“Oweynagat”), to the deep abysses of a broken heart (“Death of Love”). At times sensual and teasing, like a child molester holding a bag of candy on a playground (“Words on Paper”), at other times imposing and ominous, in the sinister, 10 minute-long epic “Vantablack”.

The band, consisting of singer/guitarist Ryanne van Dorst (Elle Bandita, Bullerslug), Micha Haring (The Devil’s Blood, The Hands) on drums, Job van de Zande (The Devil’s Blood, Malkovich) on bass, Reinier Vermeulen (The New Media) on guitar and Nick Polak (Gold) on guitar, are aggressive as well as dynamic, alternating shreds of dark rock, gothic pop, as well as bits of psychedelic metal in an ever surprising manner. Audibly influenced by a wide range of bands and genres, DOOL bends their musical nurture to their own creation, while appraising those who came before them.

All those who wander are DOOL.


Eindhoven Metal Meeting 2017

The line-up for the upcoming Eindhoven Metal Meeting looks great again!

1st of August we will announce 1 more band, which old school Metalheads will appreciate for sure.

Tickets and info, please check: www.eindhovenmetalmeeting.com




Harakiri For The Sky signs with District 19!

Austrian post black metal cultists HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY have inked a deal with District 19 for exclusive European booking! Needless to say that we’re absolutely thrilled to work with this highly talented upcoming band. Expect to see them on a stage near you soon!

HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY commented: “We are happy to announce our cooperation with the guys of District 19, who we both value on a professional aswell as on a personal level. We are highly confident and motivated that this collaboration will open many new opportunities for the band and make it possible to present our music to as many of our fans as possible.”