Entries by Willem

Schammasch joins the D-19 roster

The Austrian booking agency District 19 is proud to announce their cooperation with SCHAMMASCH from Switzerland. District 19 will represent the band as booking agent in the European territory.

Distillator signs with District 19

The Austrian booking agency District 19 is proud to announce their cooperation with the young thrash maniacs of DISTILLATOR from The Netherlands. District 19 will represent the band worldwide exclusively as booking agent and manager.

Eindhoven Metal Meeting: first names & early bird tix

SAMAEL, NECROPHOBIC and GEHENNAH (SWE) are the first acts that have been confirmed for the seventh edition of the Eindhoven Metal Meeting festival, set to take place December 11 & 12th, 2015 at the reputable Effenaar venue in Eindhoven, The Netherlands. 29 more bands will be added to the line-up.

Aeternus joins District-19

The Norwegian Dark Metal band Aeternus (Dark Essence Records) has teamed up with District-19 for exclusive European bookings.

ENTHRONED, HERETIC and APOPHYS join D-19 roster!

The Belgian black-metal band ENTHRONED (Agonia Records) and the Dutch bands HERETIC (Ván Records)
and APOPHYS (Metal Blade Records) team up with the Austrian talent agency District 19 for exclusive European bookings.


District 19 is proud to present Schirenc Plays Pungent Stench, Bölzer and Bodyfarm at Tongeren Metal Fest 2015!

New bands added to the roster!

The District 19 family expands! We’re proud to announce that from now on we’ll book DISASTROUS MURMUR, GENERAL SURGERY and HOUR OF PENANCE exclusively in Europe. Get in touch for more information!

God Dethroned is back!

After 3 years of absence, GOD DETHRONED is back with a vengeance! District 19 handles exclusive worldwide bookings.