Vektor unleash new track ‘Dead by Dawn’

Vektor’s & Cryptosis’ split EP ‘Transmissions of Chaos’ is OUT NOW! Order your (limited!) vinyl & cassette here

Listen to the new Vektor track ‘Dead by Dawn’

Vektor is:

David DiSanto – vocals & guitar
Erik Nelson – lead guitar
Stephen Coon – bass guitar
Mike Ohlson – drums

Lyric video by Aimed & Framed: