Vektor signs with D-19

Progressive thrashers VEKTOR are joining forces with District 19 for worldwide management & European bookings.

VEKTOR comments: “After a four year hiatus following the highly regarded album, “Terminal Redux”, the two original guitar players, David DiSanto and Erik Nelson, have decided to reform Vektor. With new talent from Mike Ohlson on drums and Stephen Coon on bass, Vektor is back as strong as ever. They are currently in the studio working on new material, and are preparing for multiple tours in 2021.”