12 years after “Structures of Death”, on Friday 29th November 2019 Fleshcrawl will release their comeback album “Into the Catacombs of Flesh“.

The new album will be released by Apostasy Records with 12 traks mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson at Studio Unbound, UK and cover artwork by Roberto Toderico.

Pre-Order here


01. Into The Catacombs Of Flesh

02. Mass Obliteration

03. Ossuary Rituals

04. Funeral Storm

05. Grave Monger

06. Chained Impalement

07. Law of Retaliation

08. Obliteration Bizarre

09. Red Streams Of Sorrow

10. Of Frozen Bloody Grounds

11. Suffer The Dead

12. Among Death And Desolation

“Into The Catacombs Of Flesh” will also be released as a limited box set.

More info here

On November the 29th, Fleshcrawl will celebrate with a special release party at Rock It Aalen (Aalen, Germany) supported by Carnation as special guest.

Tickets here