Baptism signs with District 19

Finnish black metal underground veterans BAPTISM are teaming up with District 19 for exclusive bookings in Europe. The fifth album of the band has been recorded at Fantom Studio and the release date scheduled to the 22nd of July via Season of Mist. Get in touch for more information!

The new album ‘V: The Devil’s Fire’ is now streaming in full via Invisible Oranges. Artwork and tracklist are shown below.

1. Natus Ex Ignis
2. Satananda
3. The Sacrament Of Blood And Ash
4. Devil’s Fire
5. Abyss
6. Cold Eternity
7. Malignant Shadows
8. Buried With Him

Baptism’s Lord S. comments on the signing: “We’re ready to step into future with our new team District 19! We’re really looking forward to new live ceremonies with our new concert management! Stay tuned!”

Send an e-mail to for serious booking requests only!