BODYFARM: Lyric Video for New Song “The Dark Age”

Dutch old school death metallers BODYFARM have released the official lyric video for “The Dark Age”, the opening track of their new album “Battle Breed”. The band’s new opus will be released on November 6th 2015 via Cyclone Empire Records. The follow-up to 2013’s “The Coming Scourge” was mixed & produced by Ronnie Björnström from Enhanced Audio Productions (AEON, CENTINEX, SORCERER,..) and the intro “Hell March” was orchestrated by Clemens Wijers (CARACH ANGREN).  The cover artwork for “Battle Breed” was designed by Juanjo Castellano (VOMITORY, AVULSED, UNLEASHED,..) and can be seen below.

The official lyric video for the “Battle Breed” song “The Dark Age” can be seen above. The song features ASPHYX’s Martin Van Drunen on guest vocals.

The ‘Battle Breed’ track list is as follows:
1. Hell March (Intro)
2. The Dark Age (featuring Martin Van Drunen)
3. Saxon Victory
4. Dawn Of Defeat
5. The Last Crusade
6. Prince Of Wallachia
7. Storming Revolution
8. Firing Squad
9. Wolfpack
10. Death By Fire
11. Slaves Of War (Bonus track)